Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2830 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 635 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1581 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3639 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1849 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2112 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2891 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2645 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3628 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2211 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3195 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2456 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2594 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3071 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2829 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3601 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 889 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2243 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1614 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1937 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2174 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2727 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3460 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2524 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1066 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 488 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2536 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 452 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1984 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1264 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1583 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2891 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3157 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 760 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2578 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1412 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 488 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2119 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2301 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2890 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1909 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1132 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2055 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1568 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1441 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2738 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2579 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1437 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 122 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2082 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2669 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1475 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1587 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 826 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3459 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3064 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2762 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1383 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1132 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1664 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.