Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2177 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 343 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 928 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2986 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1196 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1459 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2238 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1992 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2975 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1558 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2542 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1803 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1941 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2417 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2176 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2948 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 236 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1590 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 961 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1284 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1521 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2074 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2807 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1871 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 413 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 514 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1883 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 985 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1331 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 611 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 930 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2237 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2504 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 107 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1925 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 759 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1855 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1466 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1648 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2237 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1256 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 478 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1402 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 915 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 788 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2085 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1926 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 784 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 459 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1429 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2016 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 822 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 934 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 172 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2806 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2411 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2109 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 730 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 479 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1011 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.