Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2924 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 729 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1675 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3733 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1943 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2206 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2985 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2740 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3723 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2305 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3290 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2550 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2688 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3165 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2923 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3695 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 983 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2337 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1708 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 2031 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2269 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2821 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3554 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2618 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1160 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 583 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2630 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 547 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 2078 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1358 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1678 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2985 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3252 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 855 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2672 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1506 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 583 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2214 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2395 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2984 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 2003 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1226 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2149 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1662 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1535 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2832 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2673 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1531 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 216 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2176 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2764 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1569 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1681 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 920 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3554 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3159 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2857 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1477 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1226 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1758 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.