Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 3121 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 926 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1872 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3930 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 2140 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2403 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 3182 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2936 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3919 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2502 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3487 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2747 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2885 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3362 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 3120 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3892 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1180 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2534 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1905 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 2228 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2465 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 3018 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3751 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2815 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1357 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 779 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2827 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 743 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 2275 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1555 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1874 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 3182 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3448 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 1051 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2869 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1703 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 779 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2410 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2592 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 3181 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 2200 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1423 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2346 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1859 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1732 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 3029 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2870 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1728 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 413 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2373 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2960 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1766 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1878 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 1117 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3750 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3355 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 3053 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1674 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1423 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1955 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.