Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2691 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 496 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1442 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3500 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1710 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1973 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2752 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2507 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3490 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2072 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3057 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2317 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2455 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2932 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2690 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3462 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 750 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2104 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1475 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1798 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2035 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2588 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3321 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2385 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 927 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 350 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2397 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 314 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1845 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1125 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1445 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2752 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3019 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 622 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2439 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1273 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 349 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1981 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2162 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2751 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1770 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 993 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1916 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1429 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1302 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2599 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2440 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1298 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 27 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1943 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2531 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1336 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1448 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 687 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3321 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2926 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2624 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1244 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 993 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1525 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.