Skip to contents
Add project management tools that will empower your team's productivity. Tickets, Messages, Wikis, and more.  Start now

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 1690 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 8 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 441 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2499 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 709 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 972 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 1750 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1505 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2488 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1071 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2055 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1316 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1454 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 1930 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 1689 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2461 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1685 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1102 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 474 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 797 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1034 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 1587 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2320 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1384 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 3 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 27 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1395 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 498 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 844 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 123 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 443 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 1750 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2017 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 439 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1438 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 272 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1368 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 979 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1161 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 1750 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 769 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1 day ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 914 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 428 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 301 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 1598 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1439 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 297 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 58 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 942 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 1529 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 335 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 447 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 4 hours ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2319 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 1924 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 1622 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 243 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 3 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 524 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.