Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2391 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 196 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1142 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3200 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1410 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1673 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2452 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2207 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3190 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1772 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2757 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2017 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2155 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2632 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2390 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3162 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 450 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1804 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1175 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1498 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1735 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2288 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3021 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2085 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 627 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 50 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2097 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 13 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1545 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 825 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1144 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2452 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2718 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 321 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2139 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 973 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 49 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1681 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1862 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2451 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1470 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 693 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1616 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1129 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1002 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2299 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2140 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 998 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 89 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1643 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2230 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1036 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1148 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 387 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3020 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2626 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2323 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 944 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 693 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1225 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.