Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2230 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 35 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 981 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3039 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1249 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1512 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2291 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2046 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3029 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1611 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2596 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1856 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1994 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2471 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2229 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3001 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 289 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1643 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1014 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1337 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1575 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2127 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2860 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1924 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 466 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 568 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1936 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 1039 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1384 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 664 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 984 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2291 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2558 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 161 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1978 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 812 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1909 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1520 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1701 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2290 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1309 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 532 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1455 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 968 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 841 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2138 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1979 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 837 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 513 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1482 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2070 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 875 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 987 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 226 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2860 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2465 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2163 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 783 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 532 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1064 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.