Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 1841 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 7 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 592 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2650 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 860 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1123 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 1902 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1656 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2639 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1222 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2206 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1467 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1605 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2081 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 1840 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2612 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1836 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1254 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 625 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 948 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1185 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 1738 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2471 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1535 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 77 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 178 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1547 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 649 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 995 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 275 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 594 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 1901 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2168 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 590 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1589 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 423 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1519 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1130 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1312 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 1901 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 920 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 142 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1066 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 579 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 452 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 1749 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1590 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 448 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 123 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1093 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 1680 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 486 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 598 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 61 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2470 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2075 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 1773 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 394 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 143 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 675 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.