Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 3035 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 840 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1786 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3844 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 2054 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2317 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 3096 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2850 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3833 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2416 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3401 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2661 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2799 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3276 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 3034 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3806 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1094 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2448 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1819 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 2142 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2379 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2932 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3665 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2729 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1271 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 693 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2741 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 657 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 2189 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1469 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1788 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 3096 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3362 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 965 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2783 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1617 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 693 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2324 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2506 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 3095 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 2114 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1337 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2260 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1773 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1646 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2943 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2784 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1642 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 327 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2287 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2874 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1680 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1792 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 1031 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3664 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3269 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2967 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1588 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1337 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1869 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.