Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2605 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 410 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1356 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3414 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1624 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1887 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2666 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2421 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3404 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1986 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2971 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2231 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2369 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2846 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2604 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3376 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 664 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2018 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1389 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1712 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1950 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2502 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3235 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2299 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 841 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 264 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2311 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 228 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1759 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1039 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1359 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2666 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2933 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 536 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2353 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1187 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 264 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1895 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2076 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2665 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1684 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 907 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1830 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1343 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1216 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2513 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2354 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1212 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 163 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1857 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2445 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1250 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1362 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 601 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3235 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2840 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2538 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1158 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 907 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1439 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.