Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2120 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 286 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 870 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2929 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1138 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1402 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2180 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1935 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2918 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1501 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2485 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1746 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1884 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2360 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2119 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2891 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 178 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1532 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 904 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1227 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1464 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2017 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2749 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1814 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 356 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 457 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1825 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 928 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1274 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 553 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 873 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2180 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2447 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 50 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1868 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 702 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1798 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1409 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1590 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2179 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1199 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 421 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1344 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 858 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 731 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2028 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1869 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 727 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 402 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1372 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 1959 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 765 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 877 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 115 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2749 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2354 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2052 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 673 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 422 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 954 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.