Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2709 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 514 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1460 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3518 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1728 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1991 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2769 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2524 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3507 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2090 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3074 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2335 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2473 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2949 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2708 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3480 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 768 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2121 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1493 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1816 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2053 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2606 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3339 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2403 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 945 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 367 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2414 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 331 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1863 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1142 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1462 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2769 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3036 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 639 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2457 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1291 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 367 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1998 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2180 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2769 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1788 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1010 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1933 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1447 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1320 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2617 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2458 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1316 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 1 day ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1961 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2548 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1354 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1466 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 704 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3338 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2943 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2641 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1262 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1011 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1543 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.