Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2628 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 433 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1379 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3437 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1647 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1910 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2689 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2444 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3427 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2009 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2994 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2254 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2392 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2869 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2627 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3399 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 687 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2041 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1412 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1735 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1972 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2525 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3258 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2322 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 864 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 287 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2334 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 251 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1782 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1062 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1382 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2689 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2956 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 559 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2376 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1210 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 286 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1918 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2099 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2688 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1707 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 930 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1853 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1366 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1239 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2536 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2377 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1235 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 186 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1880 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2468 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1273 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1385 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 624 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3258 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2863 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2561 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1181 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 930 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1462 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.