Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 1903 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 69 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 653 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2712 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 921 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1185 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 1963 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1718 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2701 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1284 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2268 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1529 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1667 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2143 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 1902 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2674 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1897 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1315 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 687 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1010 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1247 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 1800 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2532 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1597 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 139 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 240 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1608 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 711 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1057 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 336 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 656 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 1963 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2230 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 652 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1651 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 485 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1581 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1192 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1373 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 1962 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 982 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 204 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1127 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 641 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 514 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 1811 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1652 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 510 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 185 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1155 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 1742 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 548 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 660 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 122 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2532 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2137 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 1835 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 456 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 205 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 737 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.