Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 3069 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 874 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1820 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3878 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 2088 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2351 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 3130 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2885 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3868 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2450 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3435 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2695 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2833 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3310 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 3068 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3840 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1128 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2482 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1853 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 2176 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2413 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2966 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3699 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2763 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1305 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 728 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2775 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 692 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 2223 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1503 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1823 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 3130 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3397 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 1000 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2817 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1651 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 727 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2359 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2540 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 3129 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 2148 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1371 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2294 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1807 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1680 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2977 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2818 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1676 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 361 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2321 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2909 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1714 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1826 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 1065 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3699 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3304 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 3002 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1622 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1371 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1903 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.