Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 3165 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 970 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1916 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3974 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 2184 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2447 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 3226 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2980 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3963 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2546 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3530 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2791 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2929 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3405 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 3164 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3936 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1224 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2578 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1949 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 2272 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2509 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 3062 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3795 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2859 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1401 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 823 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 15 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 787 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 2319 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1599 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1918 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 3225 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3492 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 1095 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2913 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1747 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 823 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2454 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2636 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 3225 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 2244 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1466 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2390 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1903 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1776 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 3073 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2914 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1772 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 457 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2417 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 3004 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1810 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1922 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 1160 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3794 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3399 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 3097 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1718 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1467 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1999 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.