Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2660 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 465 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1411 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3469 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1679 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1942 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2721 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2476 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3459 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2041 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3026 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2286 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2424 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2901 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2659 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3431 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 719 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2073 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1444 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1767 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2004 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2557 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3290 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2354 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 896 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 319 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2366 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 282 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1814 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1094 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1413 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2721 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2988 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 590 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2408 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1242 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 318 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1950 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2131 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2720 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1739 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 962 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1885 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1398 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1271 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2568 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2409 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1267 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 218 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1912 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2500 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1305 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1417 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 656 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3290 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2895 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2593 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1213 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 962 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1494 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.