Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2885 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 690 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1636 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3694 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1904 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2167 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2946 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2701 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3684 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2266 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3251 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2511 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2649 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3126 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2884 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3656 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 944 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2298 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1669 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1992 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2229 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2782 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3515 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2579 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1121 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 544 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2591 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 507 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 2039 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1319 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1638 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2946 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3212 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 815 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2633 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1467 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 543 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2175 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2356 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2945 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1964 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1187 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2110 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1623 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1496 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2793 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2634 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1492 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 177 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2137 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2724 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1530 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1642 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 881 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3514 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3120 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2817 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1438 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1187 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1719 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.