Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 3005 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 810 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1756 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3814 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 2024 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2287 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 3066 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2821 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3804 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2386 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3371 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2631 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2769 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3246 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 3004 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3776 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1064 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2418 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1789 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 2112 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2349 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2902 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3635 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2699 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1241 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 664 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2711 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 627 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 2159 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1439 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1758 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 3066 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3332 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 935 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2753 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1587 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 663 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2295 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2476 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 3065 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 2084 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1307 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2230 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1743 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1616 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2913 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2754 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1612 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 297 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2257 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2844 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1650 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1762 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 1001 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3634 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3240 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2937 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1558 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1307 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1839 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.