Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2292 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 97 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1043 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3101 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1311 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1574 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2353 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2108 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3091 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1673 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2658 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1918 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2056 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2533 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2291 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3063 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 351 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1705 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1076 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1399 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1637 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2189 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2922 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1986 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 528 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 630 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1998 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 1101 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1446 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 726 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1046 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2353 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2620 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 223 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2040 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 874 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1971 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1582 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1763 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2352 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1371 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 594 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1517 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1030 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 903 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2200 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2041 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 899 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 575 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1544 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2132 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 937 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1049 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 288 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2922 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2527 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2225 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 845 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 594 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1126 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.