Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 1965 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 131 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 716 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2774 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 984 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1247 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2026 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1781 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2764 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1346 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2331 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1591 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1729 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2206 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 1964 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2736 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 24 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1378 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 749 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1072 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1309 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 1862 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2595 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1659 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 201 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 302 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1671 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 774 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1119 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 399 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 718 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2026 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2293 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 715 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1713 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 547 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1644 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1255 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1436 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2025 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1044 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 267 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1190 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 703 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 576 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 1873 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1714 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 572 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 248 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1217 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 1805 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 610 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 722 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 185 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2595 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2200 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 1898 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 518 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 267 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 799 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.