Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2451 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 256 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1202 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3260 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1470 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1733 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2512 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2267 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3250 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1832 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2817 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2077 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2215 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2692 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2450 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3222 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 510 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1864 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1235 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1558 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1795 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2348 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3081 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2145 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 687 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 110 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2157 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 74 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1605 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 885 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1205 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2512 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2779 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 381 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2199 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1033 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 109 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1741 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1922 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2511 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1530 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 753 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1676 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1189 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1062 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2359 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2200 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1058 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 9 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1703 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2291 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1096 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1208 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 447 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3081 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2686 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2384 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1004 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 753 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1285 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.