Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 1727 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 45 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 478 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2536 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 746 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1009 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 1788 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1542 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2525 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1108 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2092 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1353 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1491 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 1967 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 1726 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2498 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1722 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1140 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 511 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 834 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1071 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 1624 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2357 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1421 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 40 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 64 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1433 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 535 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 881 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 161 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 480 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 1787 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2054 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 476 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1475 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 309 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1405 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1016 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1198 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 1787 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 806 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 28 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 952 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 465 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 338 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 1635 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1476 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 334 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 9 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 979 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 1566 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 372 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 484 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 22 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2356 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 1961 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 1659 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 280 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 29 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 561 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.