Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2567 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 372 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1318 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3376 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1586 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1849 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2628 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2383 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3366 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1948 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2933 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2193 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2331 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2808 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2566 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3338 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 626 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1980 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1351 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1674 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1911 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2464 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3197 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2261 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 803 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 226 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2273 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 190 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1721 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1001 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1321 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2628 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2895 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 498 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2315 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1149 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 225 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1857 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2038 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2627 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1646 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 869 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1792 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1305 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1178 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2475 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2316 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1174 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 125 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1819 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2407 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1212 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1324 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 563 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3197 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2802 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2500 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1120 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 869 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1401 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.