Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 1788 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 106 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 539 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2597 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 807 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1070 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 1849 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1604 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2587 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1169 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2154 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1414 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1552 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2029 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 1787 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2559 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 1783 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1201 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 572 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 895 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1132 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 1685 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2418 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1482 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 24 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 125 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1494 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 597 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 942 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 222 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 541 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 1849 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2116 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 538 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1536 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 370 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1467 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1078 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1259 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 1848 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 867 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 90 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1013 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 526 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 399 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 1696 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1537 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 395 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 71 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1040 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 1628 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 433 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 545 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 8 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2418 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2023 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 1721 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 341 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 90 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 622 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.