Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2055 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 221 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 806 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 2864 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1074 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1337 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2116 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 1871 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 2854 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1436 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2421 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1681 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 1819 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2296 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2054 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 2826 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 114 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1468 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 839 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1162 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1399 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 1952 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2685 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 1749 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 291 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 392 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 1761 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 864 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1209 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 489 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 808 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2116 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2383 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 805 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 1803 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 637 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 1734 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1345 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1526 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2115 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1134 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 357 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1280 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 793 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 666 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 1963 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 1804 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 662 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 338 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1307 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 1895 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 700 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 812 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 51 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2685 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2290 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 1988 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 608 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 357 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 889 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users to be managers.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio + defined access to each space you invited them in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you, plus the defined access to each of the spaces you invite them in the portfolio.