Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2791 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 596 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1542 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3600 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1810 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2073 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2852 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2606 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3589 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2172 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3156 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2417 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2555 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 3032 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2790 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3562 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 850 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2204 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1575 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1898 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2135 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2688 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3421 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2485 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 1027 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 449 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2497 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 413 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1945 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1225 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1544 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2852 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3118 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 721 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2539 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1373 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 449 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2080 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2262 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2851 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1870 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1093 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 2016 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1529 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1402 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2699 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2540 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1398 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 83 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2043 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2630 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1436 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1548 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 787 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3420 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 3025 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2723 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1344 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1093 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1625 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.