Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2758 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 563 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1509 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3567 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1777 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 2040 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2819 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2573 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3556 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 2139 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 3124 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2384 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2522 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2999 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2757 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3529 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 817 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 2171 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1542 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1865 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 2102 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2655 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3388 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2452 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 994 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 417 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2464 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 380 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1912 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 1192 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1511 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2819 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 3085 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 688 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2506 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1340 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 416 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 2048 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 2229 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2818 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1837 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 1060 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1983 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1496 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1369 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2666 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2507 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1365 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 50 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 2010 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2597 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1403 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1515 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 754 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3387 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2992 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2690 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1311 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 1060 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1592 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.