Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2511 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 316 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1262 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3320 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1530 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1793 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2572 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2326 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3309 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1892 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2876 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 2137 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2275 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2751 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2510 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3282 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 570 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1924 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1295 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1618 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1855 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2408 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 3141 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2205 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 747 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 169 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2217 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 133 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1665 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 945 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1264 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2571 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2838 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 441 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2259 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 1093 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 169 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1800 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1982 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2571 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1590 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 812 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1736 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1249 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 1122 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2419 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2260 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 1118 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 69 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1763 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2350 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1156 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1268 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 506 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 3140 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2745 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2443 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 1064 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 813 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1345 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.