Skip to contents

scala-ide-portfolio is a Public Portfolio from Assembla

Assembla offers free public and private SVN/Git repositories and project hosting with bug/issue tracking and collaboration tools.

check out other free and subscription products from Assembla that will help accelerate your development projects.

Users Last login Role Space Permissions
Alwin Nietsch (alwin) Logged in 2355 days ago Core 2 spaces
Amir Shaikhha (amirsh) Logged in 160 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Andrey Ilinykh (ailinykh) Logged in 1106 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
benhutchison (benhutchison) Logged in 3164 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Björn Antonsson (bjorn.antonsson@typesafe.com) Logged in 1374 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Channing Walton (channingwalton) Logged in 1637 days ago Core 2 spaces
Christian Bulitta (Slartibartfast) Logged in 2416 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Daniel Ratiu (ratiud) Logged in 2171 days ago Core 2 spaces
danny.hope (danny.hope) Logged in 3154 days ago Core 2 spaces
David Bernard (david.bernard.31) Logged in 1736 days ago Core 2 spaces
Donna Malayeri (lindydonna) Logged in 2721 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Donny Nadolny (dnadolny) Logged in 1981 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
eamelink (eamelink) Logged in 2119 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Edu García (arcnorj) Logged in 2596 days ago Core 0 spaces
Eelco de Vlieger (eelco_de_v) Logged in 2354 days ago Core 2 spaces
epfl-sync (epfl-sync) Logged in 3126 days ago Core 2 spaces
Eric Molitor (emolitor) Logged in 414 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Eugene Vigdorchik (eugene.vigdorchik) Logged in 1768 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
François Garillot (huitseeker) Logged in 1139 days ago Core 2 spaces
Grzegorz Kossako... (gkossakowski) Logged in 1462 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Heiko Seeberger (hseeberger) Logged in 1699 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Hubert Plociniczak (hubertp) Logged in 2252 days ago Core 2 spaces
Ingo Maier (imaier) Logged in 2985 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Ismael Juma (ijuma) Logged in 2049 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Iulian Dragos (idragos) Logged in 591 days ago Manager 2 spaces
ivan.kuraj (ivan.kuraj) Logged in 14 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
James Moore (banshee) Logged in 2061 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jzaugg) Logged in 1163 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Jason Zaugg (jason.zaugg) Logged in 1509 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jerzy Müller (Jerzy.Muller) Logged in 789 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Jin Mingjian (jinmingjian) Logged in 1108 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Joachim Hofer (jmhofer) Logged in 2416 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
john sullivan (sullivan-) Logged in 2682 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Jonathan Ferguson (jonoabroad) Logged in 285 days ago Core 2 spaces
Kevin Wright (kev.lee.wright) Logged in 2103 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Luc Bourlier (skyluc) Logged in 937 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Owner)
Lukas Rytz (soundrabbit) Logged in 13 days ago Core 2 spaces
Lukas Wegmann (Luegg) Logged in 1645 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Mads Hartmann Je... (mads379) Logged in 1826 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Matt Russell (MattRussell) Logged in 2415 days ago Core 5 spaces
Matthew Farwell (matthewfarwell) Logged in 1434 days ago Core 2 spaces
Matthias Langer (mlangc) Logged in 657 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Michael Holzer (yasap57) Logged in 1580 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirco Dotta (dotta) Logged in 1093 days ago Core 2 spaces
Mirko Stocker (misto) Logged in 966 days ago Core 2 spaces
naonaoyh (naonaoyh) Logged in 2263 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
odersky (odersky) Logged in 2104 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Rafał Pokrywka (rafpok) Logged in 962 days ago Core 3 spaces
Richard Dallaway (d6y) Logged in 53 days ago Core 3 spaces
Robin Green (greenrd2) Logged in 1607 days ago Core 0 spaces
Rokas Matulis (tikris.niekis@gmail.com) Logged in 2194 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Roland Kuhn (rkuhn) Logged in 1000 days ago Core 2 spaces
Sam Halliday (fommil) Logged in 1112 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Simon Schäfer (sschaef) Logged in 351 days ago Core 2 spaces
Spiros Tzavellas (sptz45) Logged in 2984 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
tclendenen (tclendenen) Logged in 2590 days ago Core 2 spaces
ueshin (ueshin) Logged in 2287 days ago Core Scala Refactoring (Member)
Viktor Hedefalk (hedefalk) Logged in 908 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Wieslaw Popielarski (wpopielarski769697) Logged in 657 days ago Core Scala IDE for Eclipse (Member)
Андрей Сторчевой (a.storchevoy@ibox.ua) Logged in 1189 days ago Core 0 spaces

Manager
They have access to all spaces and information. They can also invite other users and update their roles.
Core
They are members/owners of your spaces. They can't invite users to a portfolio, however, they can see some reports about their space tickets, activities, and users in the portfolio and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.
Watcher
They will see a start page listing the spaces and activities that they are working on with you and the defined access to each space you invited them to in the portfolio.